How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
518 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gilberto 21 Mar 2018
Fast servise, and fast , was in and out, customer service was great ,waiting room was very clean and comfortable
5 rate
Alba 20 Mar 2018
Like the service explain the process and not take long with out appointment, when my car need a oil change again degenerative I'm going to My Nissan
5 rate
Carlton H 01 Mar 2018
My partner and I went to over 20 different dealerships researching and looking for two new cars to purchase. Why did we choose Kia in Salinas? The professional team at Kia . This was certainly one of the best car buying experiences ever . I look forward to returning in 2-3 years
5 rate
Renee 25 Feb 2018
Excellent staff. All I came in contact with were knowledgeable, professional and very attentive to my concerns. The car was ready when they said it would be. I had the opportunity to observe their interactions with several other customers. Their entire Service Department earns a score of A+.
5 rate
Ryno 22 Feb 2018
So many times in the past have I had to worry about what service was needed and have to micro-manage the status of my vehicle. BUT NOT HERE! :) The service center is consistently top-notch. Every time I bring my vehicle in, I am confident that I am leaving it in competent hands. The staff here is ...courteous, professional, fast and efficient. I always receive calls and know exactly what is going on and when my vehicle will be ready before I have to wonder. Peace of mind, clear and concise communication and great service A+++! Show more
5 rate
Rosie 08 Feb 2018
Overall great experience, have been coming here for about 4 years, have purchased 2 cars. Will continue to be a customer here.
5 rate
Charlene 05 Feb 2018
Good friendly service and everything concerning my car is explained to me. They even wash my car for me me and provide a rental in some cases.
5 rate
Marcia 27 Jan 2018
always very friendly and helpful. promptly greet you when you come in and go over what your needs are for service
5 rate
Eric 21 Dec 2017
The Salinas Kia salesperson, Frank ("the Tank") Vasquez, was knowledgeable, responsive, patient and professional, especially in finding a new 2017 Niro hybrid for me at the end of the year when very few were available.
5 rate
Gary 10 Dec 2017
The staff is great. They are very knowledgeable & it not they will find the answers... They say they going to call in timely fashion and they do
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.