How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
639 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stella 15 Feb 2020
Checked in very quickly with a smile and checked out with an explanation of what was done and future recommendation for future repairs required.
5 rate
Cars.com
Macario 15 Feb 2020
Friendly, prompt, professional, the staff was courteous and had the knowledge to answer any questions I had. I was pleasantly surprised. I trust that my vehicle is in good hands.
5 rate
Cars.com
Miguel 07 Feb 2020
Service was very courteous and faster than expected. I really like the new make up of the waiting area and I appreciated that there was fresh coffee available
5 rate
Cars.com
Lannette 07 Feb 2020
Always receive friendly welcomes and assisted in a quick manner. My assigned consultant is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions. I feel very comfortable and trust this service department with my vehichle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 31 Jan 2020
I appreciate the knowledgable staff and the comfortable waiting area. Staff have always been responsive to my questions and the waiting time is reasonable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian 31 Jan 2020
The courtesy shuttle, attitude of employees, and promptness of service I could've been informed beforehand about my fuel tank needing to be at or below 1/4 for the inspection though
4 rate
Cars.com
Steven 29 Jan 2020
Quick and easy service with good people working the service department. The staff are friendly and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. If you cannot stay and wait for your vehicle, they have a shuttle service as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 29 Jan 2020
Everybody is friendly and the service is fast, Leonela was very helpful and nice and this in not the first time, she’s always like that thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Guillermo 27 Jan 2020
Good service thanks for everything I love MYNissan very nice people and good prices and good service thanks for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Meredith 26 Jan 2020
This time I took advantage of the offer to use the service of the driver to take me to Salinas Memorial Hospital while waiting for my car. This was a great service for me that day and the driver was very kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.