How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
724 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juan 11 Dec 2020
I like services they take care of my car and is professional working people they’re going to do it better jod for my they alway take good care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maida 11 Dec 2020
I love coming in for my car service because the employees already know me and my vehicle, and are very attentive to what services will be needed and always make recommendations without making me feel pressured to accept them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 10 Dec 2020
Great customer service and friendly professionals. Facilities are well maintained. Location is easily accessible, and car washes are provided to customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 10 Dec 2020
Transaction was done remotely while we were in Europe. The sales went smoothly with on one hiccup. To help address that issue, the sales team delivered the car a d final paperwork to our house in San Jose.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly 10 Dec 2020
First time returning for service since taking out a lease. prompt complete service. quicker than expected, and a complimentary carwash. certainly, nothing to complain about.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mardel 09 Dec 2020
They always accept me as a 'walk-in', even if I cannot make an appointment ahead of time. Personnel are always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juanita 08 Dec 2020
The friendliness and the prompt details of what my car needs and when repairs will need to be made. I like that they have hours that fit my schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee Christine 07 Dec 2020
Staff is professional and courteous. Processes in place work to ensure customer experience is the best it can be. Outstanding
5 rate
Cars.com
Andria 07 Dec 2020
everything was great. great customer service and pleasant employees, very helpful. no problems dropping off or picking up my vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyung 07 Dec 2020
James and Leo are very professional and always take care of my Optimas needs by accurately reminding me of when to bring it in for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.