How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
554 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Remondo 12 Jun 2019
They have a maintenance history on my truck. If there is any other maintenance required, I am immediately inform prior to the current maintenance being performed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne 01 Jan 2019
Very nice and professional salesman and finance personnel . Nice car as well! All the personnel were neat in appearance along with the facilities.
5 rate
Cars.com
Benn 06 Dec 2018
Mike had lots of patience with me,explaining different details on several cars. He never gave up. I ended up buying the first car I looked at. Still Mike smiled.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vianey 06 Dec 2018
They always take care of me,also i was all the was in palm springs and i was able to call leo to figure out what to do about my car turning off she is always such an amazing help also the best customer service ive ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josephine 29 Nov 2018
Even though I had an appointment and was running behind my service provider arielle accommodated my recommendations/needs for my vehicle. Also, I did not have to wait so long for my service to be completed. I loved that they provide complimentary shuttle service. The shuttle driver Isreal was very ...kind and respectful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Carl 18 Nov 2018
Everyone was down to earth, friendly, and completely honest with me at this location. The buying process and the price was so much better at this location then at my home location so I drove one hour to get my car at this location.
4 rate
Cars.com
John Carl 18 Nov 2018
Everyone was down to earth, friendly, and completely honest with me at this location. The buying process and the price was so much better at this location then at my home location so I drove one hour to get my car at this location.
4 rate
Cars.com
David 26 Oct 2018
Prompt service and courteous customer service. The waiting room is wonderful with coffee and popcorn. I would rather watch FOX than CNN.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 26 Oct 2018
Prompt service and courteous customer service. The waiting room is wonderful with coffee and popcorn. I would rather watch FOX than CNN.
5 rate
Cars.com
Allana 05 Oct 2018
The guy that helped me was very professional and he provided me with outstanding Service. Kia is very lucky to have him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.