How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
525 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DIANE PARRAS 16 Jun 2018
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 NEW KIAS SINCE 2000. THE LAST 2 WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. THE EXPERIENCE WAS MADE EASY AND QUICK. I ALSO WANT TO NOTE THAT IF I HAD ANY PROBLEMS OR CONCERNS THEY WERE ALWAYS ADDRESS WITH COMPLETE SATISFACTION. THE SERVICE DEPT ALSO DESERVES 5 STARS . THREE OF MY NEIGHBORS HAVE ALSO P...URCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. AS I WRITE THIS , I AM IN THE PROCESS OF LOOKING AT THE KIA SOLE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO LIVES IN TEXAS. I COULD HAVE LOOK THERE- BUT BECAUSE OF HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP AND THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE I WANT TO MAKE THE PURCHASE HERE. THANK YOU DIANE PARRAS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 04 Jun 2018
I am a frequent buyer at this dealership and the entire staff treats me like a VIP. Joel, Brian, Juana and Tino are all top notch, best in class.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leonel 15 May 2018
We got the car that we wanted with a great monthly payment. I will go back and referred friends and family to go buy their next car there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorge 14 May 2018
Very good service provided by the entire staff. I left very happy and confident the issues I brought the car in with had been resolved
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 13 May 2018
You do a good job,, and have kept my car running well for years. It has been a great experience every time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 18 Apr 2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful! Maria helped us with our purchase and she did eveything she could to keep us at our budget! They do their best to get you what you need and are looking for! They inform you well on what your car details are.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 25 Mar 2018
I appreciated the honesty from the service team. I set up the appointment to have fluids changed but when talking with the rep, he suggested a full diagnostic. Turns out that was the right call.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gilberto 21 Mar 2018
Fast servise, and fast , was in and out, customer service was great ,waiting room was very clean and comfortable
5 rate
Cars.com
Alba 20 Mar 2018
Like the service explain the process and not take long with out appointment, when my car need a oil change again degenerative I'm going to My Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlton H 01 Mar 2018
My partner and I went to over 20 different dealerships researching and looking for two new cars to purchase. Why did we choose Kia in Salinas? The professional team at Kia . This was certainly one of the best car buying experiences ever . I look forward to returning in 2-3 years
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.