How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
616 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy 30 Nov 2019
As a woman, I liked having a woman sales person (Maria) who was not pushy, took time to go out on 2 test drives, and did the whole deal without bringing in a "closer".
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 22 Nov 2019
Service has always been excellent Professional, courteous and a great price with the coupon Completed work in the time estimated Very nice waiting room
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie 20 Nov 2019
Great customer service. Quick and thorough service. I appreciate My Kia and that’s why I go there for service on my Kia Soul. I drive from Santa Cruz to Salinas.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis 19 Nov 2019
Very polite and keeps updated on process, they jays comfortable place to wait for your vehicle. Staff was nice and kept u updated on what they were doing and how long.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 15 Nov 2019
Excellent customer service, all facilities tidy and clean, shuttle service on time and the driver very friendly, the service attitude of the assistant very good and the result of the service left me very satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 13 Nov 2019
James always does a great job getting me in on short notice. Any time I call or show up he greets me with a smile and wants to know how he can help me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guillermo 13 Oct 2019
The service department is by far the best dealership service department I gave ever dealt with. Thank you for your dedication
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricardo 09 Oct 2019
I really like the help I got from Adrian and Tino in purchasing my 2020 Altima. I would recommend them to any of my friends who are looking for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caryn Christine 06 Oct 2019
The ease of getting in and out in a well organized establishment as well as getting the work properly done.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ana 06 Oct 2019
Very friendly to my parents even though they were not buying a car. My parents only speak spanish and they accommodated to them so they understood the entire process I was going through with my new purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.