How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
582 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Macario 15 Aug 2019
The sales staff was very knowledgeable and the financial officer was very flexible with terms and payments. It fit our budget
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee 10 Aug 2019
Why I keep coming back: Convenience of setting an appointment that worked with my schedule and working with the professional knowledgeable staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anamaria 08 Aug 2019
They got me in and out pretty fast considering what I needed- new battery, check all systems, etc. I appreciate that I got a copy of the full inspection
5 rate
Cars.com
John 07 Aug 2019
Prompt, courteous customer service; quick routine servicing. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were well maintained. Service and repairs are always on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 03 Aug 2019
Friendly people , easy to deal with, clean facilities, free shuttle. Ernie the sales manager was very easy to deal with and finance was not pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 31 Jul 2019
I realized the dealer cares for the customers by improving the waiting areas adding more rooms and even with toys and things for little kids. We adults can choose where to wait having several rooms to choose from! We got coffee, pop-corn and pastries while waiting and the waiting time seemed to me v...ery short. The lady, Leo, who was in charge of my car, very nice, and texted to my cell phone when my car was ready to pickup, adding a courtesy exterior car wash. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ekaterina 28 Jul 2019
All people are friendly and professional, and work gets done. I bought my first KIA here in 2016 and have been servicing it here, too, and would definitely recommend the place for both buying and maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Belen 27 Jul 2019
Great customer service in sales and repair. My sales person to go to is Joel. Excellent service he provided definitely will return to him for nezt purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 24 Jul 2019
The dealer was really and she was approachable . She was very detail and explained everything. We really enjoyed the process . It was very smooth .
5 rate
Cars.com
George 24 Jul 2019
Jez - my customer service rep, has a great attitude and really made me feel "important". He explained issues and gave me tentative payment amounts (so I was not surprised).
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.