How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
622 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Olga 11 Jan 2020
The salesperson was not too pushy and had answers to my questions , - Both guys were nice and helpful and the process. was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Warren 07 Jan 2020
Fast service. Service department takes good care of the customers. That guy James is outstanding! And the mechanic who are excellent!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 03 Jan 2020
The customer service advisor was more helpful it seemed than a previous visit there . But everything turned out great this time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Franz 22 Dec 2019
Staff is always wonderful!!! Jason Flores is very respectful and professional!!! Service is fast and efficient! Never a worry when I bring my car in!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Miguel 21 Dec 2019
Great service and kind staff overall. They work with you and make sure you can find a deal for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 18 Dec 2019
Work was completed in time specified. Car was clean when I picked it up. Customer service rep met me at my car since I was one of the first customers of the day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 30 Nov 2019
As a woman, I liked having a woman sales person (Maria) who was not pushy, took time to go out on 2 test drives, and did the whole deal without bringing in a "closer".
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 22 Nov 2019
Service has always been excellent Professional, courteous and a great price with the coupon Completed work in the time estimated Very nice waiting room
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie 20 Nov 2019
Great customer service. Quick and thorough service. I appreciate My Kia and that’s why I go there for service on my Kia Soul. I drive from Santa Cruz to Salinas.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis 19 Nov 2019
Very polite and keeps updated on process, they jays comfortable place to wait for your vehicle. Staff was nice and kept u updated on what they were doing and how long.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.