How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
687 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 11 Jul 2020
I am writing on behalf of the outstanding service I received from Lionila Mora last week July 3, 2020. I had originally called 3 weeks ago stating my new Samsung phone bluetooth had issues only with our KIA not other vehicle new other bluetooth devices. The Service gentleman was of no help at all s...tating there was no reason it shouldn't work. Only after my own frustrations and research did I determine he was wrong and it also became a safety issue for the reason it was impossible to drive without the phone constantly trying to connect etc. It turns out that Lionila Mora said she would have me bring the car in to be checked for the problem. Then the first time I left the car they did an update that did not work. Finally on July 3rd upon a newer update from KIA did it correct the problem. Again, Lionila Mora was exceptional in getting my problem resolved professionally and with courtesy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 07 Jul 2020
Excellent and prompt customer service! You're the best Leonila I really enjoyed the visit. i would really recommend Nissan to any person that wants to buy or service their vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 04 Jul 2020
I got to test drive the car before deciding if it was the one I wanted. Also, Mike and Tino were very informative and patient with all of our questions. I received a full-tank of gas and information about my car and its features.
5 rate
Cars.com
Javier 03 Jul 2020
It was a good place to actually look at the cars and it was at a good price. They were very helpful and understanding of our choices.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosa Martha 01 Jul 2020
My experience at My Nissan was incredible since I got there until the end. Great customer service and really friendly they listen and help you in what you are looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 30 Jun 2020
Very courteous and well informed staff. Always attentive to the customer. Very helpful and knowledgeable in getting the needs of the customer taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendell 29 Jun 2020
The staff and employees are helpful and kind. They go above and beyond to make their customers feel special. The service department employee's work hard for each customer and their need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elijah 23 Jun 2020
It was quick and easy, just dropped the car off didn't even have to wait in line. Got a call the car was done in 3 hours and came and picked it up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee Christine 20 Jun 2020
All good. Organized and efficient. The team is thoughtful and thorough. I am comfortable leaving my vehicle with them and know it will come back to me as expected. thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Esmeralda 20 Jun 2020
Even with the pandemic, service was very timely. They had seating accommodations for customers who wanted to wait for their cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.