How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
702 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia 13 Sep 2020
They call you if your car needs anything else done. They let you know how much it is. Fast and great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eloisa 13 Sep 2020
The friendly staff and knowledgeable mechanics. Car was done within reasonable time and cost. Coupon deals are always convenient for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse 05 Sep 2020
The staff went above and beyond. I asked if they could inspect my brakes while performing the safety recalls but was told they only inspect the brakes if they take the wheels off and that it wasn’t necessary for the repairs. When my vehicle was ready I was grateful when they told me they went ahe...ad and took the wheels off and checked my brakes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 05 Sep 2020
Quick! Booking an appointment was fast and the job was done very fast. The only issue I had was initially when calling KIA front desk did not transfer me to the right person and had me calling the wrong department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 02 Sep 2020
I appreciated the ease of dropping off and picking up my vehicle within the time frame stated by my advisor. I so appreciated my car being washed as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristyn 18 Aug 2020
I was not hassled in any way. The people at the dealership took care of every need and I was never made to feel uncomfortable in any way.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 18 Aug 2020
I'm always friendly greeted by James Flores and he does a great job on handling my service needs. Thanks for the great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadine 10 Aug 2020
The fast and friendly staff is amazing. When you come in to see them they make you feel safe with what is currently going on. They are very good at explaining any concerns that may have been found on my car they are very good at explaining the fix.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andria 03 Aug 2020
prompt efficient service. Very friendly service advisors, techs and management. Safe place to wait while my care was being serviced. Vehicle service was completed before request time, and was very clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda 29 Jul 2020
was greeted with a smile and a hello upon arriving the young lady was very nice took care of me right away and my wait time was less than 45 minutes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.