How Are We Doing?

Have something to say? Here at MY Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their experience! Feedback from our community helps us to improve and continue to be the best place to go for quality vehicle service, or to purchase a new Kia in the Salinas area. Our hardworking team of automotive professionals appreciate learning what customers loved about their experience at MY Kia, or how they could better serve you in the future.

It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to us. Fill out the form we have below with your input and feedback so that we can grow and change as the area's best and longest running Kia dealer! Thank you for your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
610 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guillermo 13 Oct 2019
The service department is by far the best dealership service department I gave ever dealt with. Thank you for your dedication
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricardo 09 Oct 2019
I really like the help I got from Adrian and Tino in purchasing my 2020 Altima. I would recommend them to any of my friends who are looking for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caryn Christine 06 Oct 2019
The ease of getting in and out in a well organized establishment as well as getting the work properly done.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ana 06 Oct 2019
Very friendly to my parents even though they were not buying a car. My parents only speak spanish and they accommodated to them so they understood the entire process I was going through with my new purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine 27 Sep 2019
As long as I have had my Juke, it has been well taken care of by the staff at the dealer service center. Service employees are friendly and willing to answer any questions I might have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 24 Sep 2019
My sales man was helpful and friendly. Made me feel welcome and my wife liked him too . Had a good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence 23 Sep 2019
Gavino and his staff work non stop to communicate with car owner letting them know what work is going to be done and how much the cost will be.They have the repair work done on time and are very appreciative of their customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Celeste 19 Sep 2019
Straight forward about information and it was nice of the service representative to check for recalls on my car, however there wasn't any.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Denise 18 Sep 2019
The staff was friendly and I was provided with quick and easy service. Shuttle service is provided and it was greatly appreciated. Great customer service by far.
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen Marie 18 Sep 2019
Everybody I came in contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Much more so than any other dealership we visited in our search for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.